Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 December 2013
My daughter is mad about the owl craze at the moment, so this chain watch will be perfect for her. The watch face is protected by the owls wings which can be opened by pinching the bird's ear together to reveal the watch inside.

When I ordered this it was with a warning it might not arrive in time for Christmas as it was coming all the way from China, but it's made it with more than a week to spare, so I've very pleased. What's more, it was sent with a spare battering included.

I'm so impressed with the whole order, fantastic price, beautiful item, quick delivery and great customer service. Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Such a cute quirky watch I've had it fir a while and still in full tip top working order the wings flip back to enable you to see the time really impressed for the price couldn't recommended this product more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought as a gift for a friend who is really pleased with it. I thought it quite unusual & quirky but I have since seen them in a local accessory shop (although at twice the price) Took a long time to arrive but this was over Christmas & it is shipped from Hong Kong. Pleased with it & would definitely buy as a gift again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Little and cute. Shame it was s gift, I would have been happy to keep it myself. Very good price, looks smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
love this necklace for the price lovely,attractive its just been to egypt with me as took dress jewellery and decided to leave my watch at home lots of people admired it and more so when i opened it to a cute watch which keeps excellent time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Suffice to say i was very pleased when i received this item to find out that it was a watch as well as a necklace also that it worked and kept great time,also the delivery was on time considering where it had come from.TJ120
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This is really good value for money. Very pretty. The only thing is that the dial is the wrong way up for a pendant watch ie the 12 is at the top rather than at the bottom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Looks good but doesn't sit right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
no I would not buy againe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
One daughter bought this as a present for his sister, who loves it. Quite solid quality and lovely. Great value.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)