Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The World of Rossini

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £1.00

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 Aug. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Decca
  • ASIN: B00006BIN1
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 720,080 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Overture to "Il barbiere di Siviglia"
  2. Largo al factotum from "Il barbiere di Siviglia"
  3. Una voce poco fa from "Il barbiere di Siviglia"
  4. Variations for clarinet and chamber orchestra
  5. Cuius animam from "Stabat Mater"
  6. Assisa appiè d'un salice from "Otello"
  7. Sinfonia "di Bologna"
  8. Bel raggio lusinghier di speme from "Semiramide"
  9. Dolce pensiero from "Semiramide"
  10. Serbami ognor sì fido from "Semiramide"
  11. Alle piu calde immagini from "Semiramide"
  12. Di tanti palpiti from "Tancredi"
  13. Nacqui all'affanno...Nonpiu mesta from "La Cenerentola"
  14. Overture to "L'italiano in Algeri"

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category