Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 19 November 2017
Nice book for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Son loves these books. Highly recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Fantastic range of books for little boys who haven't found a love of reading yet. My reception son finds reading a real challenge but he gets so excited when these books arrive, the words are quite hard but the pictures are great and the stories simple. He thinks they are really cool so I am happy too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My almost 5 year old loves this series. The Level 1 has posed a challenge to him which is great but because they consist of his favourite super heroes he has persevered with the reading and is able to read it himself. Granted he has learned it off by heart now but it is good because I can quiz him on different words and he knows them. Good stuff and pleased I bought the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Great book. It was bought for my 2 and a half year old, who loves the Avengers/Marvel. They are easy to read and great pictures. Age appropriate too. They were so good I had to get all of them. Would definatly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Bought this book (plus other similar ones) to add to our superhero topic box at school and the children loved them, especially the boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Exciting pictures and easy to read for a typical 4 year old who is just about to start school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
A good introduction to early learning to read by Marvel and Disney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Read about how thor came about,easy to read my girl loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
top set of books- great for reception age reluctant readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse