Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Mens Plus|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£5.99+ £4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
My son uses these form wearing in his boots and he's delighted with them. They get hard use in steel toecapped boots
33 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Other half loves these as they are the only ones that dont seem to wear out on him and keep him warm - has tried many different makes but always comes back to these - great seller too - would definitely use again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bought 6 pairs of these in Lidl France and have worn them in work for 19 months. I had to buy some more as they are starting to go at the heels, but as I wear rubber boots 8 hours a night 5 days a week, I am not complaining. By comparison, the "special work" socks I bought in another shop in France lasted 5 weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Purchased as a Christmas gift.
The order was delivered within just 4 days. I was also very impressed with the letter enclosed. Along with a little bag of sweets from the family run business.
The socks are exactly as described. Very good quality.
I would definitely buy from them again. Prompt efficient service.
And yes I would recommend these socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Good product, good price for the set and very quick delivery. The price did seem a little much but on receipt of the product it is worth it as the material is of top quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Wish I had discovered these before. These are great and really helped keep me warm during recent bad/cold weather. Really like these and recommend the seller
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The quality of theses CAT socks is not what it used to be. Already after a few washes they seem quite thin. I have been buying CAT socks for my sons for years, but not sure that I will do so in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Got these for my dad for his work, I have been asked year after year for these now because of there so sturdy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Not quite the thickness I was expecting for work socks, but they are nice and soft. Good quality and a good generous size. I'd recommend for builders in the warmer months. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Bought as a gift so don't know much at the mo.. But they arrived quickly and look to be exactly what I wanted in regards to thickness and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)