Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
Written in easy to understand language and format. As a 'How to' It covers the important points needed to get your site up and running. Each section not only gives the 'How' it also gives the 'Why'. This last is often missed off in guides. It gives you the ability to make good decisions whether to include the feature in your site or not. All the recommendations in the guide are useful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Excellent book and Tips for the beginner, best book i have read on the subject. Highly recomended 5 stars deserved . Better then the dummies equivalent which I would rate as 4 stars
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Well written and full of very useful information. A must for anyone serious about starting a blog or business online.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
A really simple way to follow book on WordPress that explains the basics and some simple hacks in a few pages.

You don't need to learn html to produce simple websites and can turn them into e-commerce sites or a membership site, or a forum .....or whatever you need via free our life cost plugins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Top tips, virtually for free - inspirational & motivational, as well use practical & useful.

My online business building can only but benefit!

:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I have Wordpress pages although I'm really still learning the system. This books gives good suggestions for dealing with the worst problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
The Wordpress Cheats book is well written very informative. It has helped me considerably and would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
With this book I am confident that I can set up my website for pretty much no start up cost, love this book thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 January 2013
Brilliant, clearly written and certainly opened my eyes to the possibilities of Wordpress which I had always thought of as a bloggers tool. The scope of plug-ins explained in this book will mean I can go much further with my websites without needing an "expert", so I expect to save money too - well done Sara and thanks for this excellent freebee!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
For an absolute newbie this book might be very useful indeed...but even after a couple of weeks personal research on the subject, none of it was stuff i didnt know already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)