Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
If you are into word searches its a great game, it was easy to start of it but it gets harder
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This game is very good and keeps you entertained for hours , i would recommend this to everyone who like word searches
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is brilliant. If you want to waste time, then this is for you. Very very addictive is definitely an understatement and it's free! Best game I've downloaded so far.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
this is great if you like word puzzles but you have to buy tokens to complete some of the puzzles if you want to progress or just use free tokens for the lower level puzzles
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
The word search itself is good and quite challenging but the system of getting started is confusing; having to gain tokens from the start is difficult. As with a lot of 'free' games they are very keen to sell you stuff in order that you can get on and this makes it too easy to spend money almost without needing to. I don't know how long I will stick with this because I am unable to progress at one session.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very addictive app and good that it has goals (time challenge, Quests, Trophies and Secret Message) Easy to play and reacts well with the stylus. On the down side token regeneration is slow so you have to be prepared to spend real money in order to complete the game.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great if you like to keep the grey matter active and love a challenge ! This is a must for puzzlers.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Helps pass the time and also keeps the mind active. Middle complexity, but worth a look. If you like that sort of puzzle.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Really slickly presented and easy to use, and probably all the word searches I'll ever need all in one place for the fantastic value of FREE. What's not to like?
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I choose this because I love doing wordsearches but even though this is a free game you get only 11/2hours of word search then once the free ones are finished you have to buy coins to be able to continue playing or else you can only then play against yourself to beat your previous times this was a very big disappointment to me, also every few minutes a page comes over your screen to play a card game or something else so wasting the time you have got to play. this product is only free to entice you into to purchasung other games which I am not at all interested in, it is not for me sorry!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)