Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 May 2015
I think that I was expecting something that was fairly well made and could fit my books and stuff into for when I go to college. But now that it has come through the post very quickly, I have been using it for 2 months now and it is still going strong. There is plenty of space inside, it is light, waterproof and all of this for a fiver, this is one of the best bargains I have ever come across. Highly recommended for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
Very handy little back pack. Good quality. Good for day trips or tours to carry essentials. Only a few compartments and zips make it simple to use unlike others I own that have so many zipped compartments I'm always losing things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
I wanted a cheap bag for work, so I brought one but was amazed at what arrived. Yes the zips are not as robust as a bag three times the price but the quality is good and there are lots of internal pen holders and pockets so all round a good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
lasted a whole school year - had no problems. its comfortable, practical and adjustable with loads of room and pockets inside. carried all my heavy books and hasn't failed me. thanks :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
Ideal for commuting, basic backpack big enough to fit jeans and t-shirt and a small lunchbox in. Place in the front for your phone / keys / wallet .
Would also suit as a school bag for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
I bought this rucksack for my husband for work to carry flask and lunch etc !
Very well made and good quality material which is a bonus as it gets lots of use and slung around.
Arrived on time and very pleased with item. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
Just what I wanted as a swimming rucksack for little one, I didn't want one too expensive but durable enough for general wear and tear. This fits the bill exactly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
Good size, but not quite as robust as I had hoped.
Didn't last long as school bag for 12 year old son.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
Bought for my work. Price is great and although bag is fairly small it hold a lot. Just what I needed. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)