Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Perfect to store my veg in the larder. I love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
great quality fits perfectly fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Maggie loves it. Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Nice baskets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great Item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Exactly what my friend wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
This is a good quality product, very strong and sturdy. As described, not too expensive compared with others on the market.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2010
I know this makes me sad, but I absolutely love this box. I put my veg in it and it makes me feel all old fashioned.

The downside is, you've gotta keep an eye on your veg. Onions love sprouting through the bottom!
33 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
Neat and tidy basket which has transformed my kitchen cupboards - great size for all my spice pots, flour and rice etc
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
after searching for a while I found these baskets, the perfect size for my kitchen cubby and upon receiving them am delighted at the quality and value they offer, perfect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)