Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Poor. Box had been opened, doweling to hold the vertical pole not angled so pole falls easily, holes not drilled cleanly so construction is not solid. I had to strengthen and re glue many joints. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Good fun while it lasted which Sadler was only one afternoon. One peg was already broken on arrival. I was expecting more as I thought being wooden would last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and it has been a big success, I think it'll be played with a lot over the summer. It was great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Pole a bit flimsy..... Broke when the kids were rough worth it but for the cost the overall setup is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The product is reflected in the price, but a little TLC and you'll be seeing how low you can go...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
literally fell to pieces on the first (and ulitmately the last) day it was used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Awful broke even before I had used it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Poor quality, wouldn't buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Broke just after one use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Broke after 10 mins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)