Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
I bought this for my mum and dad as they love my children (their grandchildren) so thought it fun to have this little sign to put in their kitchen. They loved it, delivery was super fast too. would defo buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I love these have had two now and my friends love them good fast delivery very satisfied except I wish granddad was spelt as it was in the ad I don't like to see gran dad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
I can't believe the quality of this for the price! It's really lovely and a very different gift. My mother in law is going to love it when she opens it on Christmas day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I brought this as a little christmas present for my nan and grandad and I love it. It came with quick delivery and exactly how it says in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Ordered late Tuesday and had arrived the next day! Didn't think it would arrive so quickly, Perfect gift! Will definatley use :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This looks nice, a bit flimsy so make sure it's put up out the way. Sticks okay, no essential glue needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Would be great if it came iwth an option of a rubber suction cup but otherwise really happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Beautiful plack bought for my little boys grandparents! Quite thin but lovely product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Great stocking filler and the words are so true. Product as described. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Value for money. Prompt service. Good quality product. Will make a wonderful gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)