Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 March 2017
Love fit lovely colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Really lovely floaty summer top, looks good with jeans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Its OK for everyday. Bit short in the body for me but I am tall so on a shorter person it would be fine. Other than that no complaints.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good and nice blouse and is light to wear in the summer. The fit was not right for me as it was big and the cut was not good around the arms and the body.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
this is without doubt one of the nicest tops i have ever brought i get loads of compliaments and have directed loads of my friends to your web site
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Good value and fits well. Nice quality and worth the money. Quick, next day delivery. Washes well and stays in shape. Good purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
it's cool to the touch which is good for hot and cold days. fits very nice - not too tight or too loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Sleeve's were very tight and I haven't got large arms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Just love it looks good lovely cotton
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Quite thin fabric, so more of a summer top. Hangs really nicely and is very comfortable. Requires hand washing and ironing, but worth it. A bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here