Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
Do I not know my own size!? This is the second skirt I've bought size 12/14 in the last couple days and it's again too big! I'm always nervous things won't fit because I have a big ass and hips but I always risk it and buy my normal size... but having the opposite problem lately. lol. Anyway, I do think this runs a bit big and that's annoying as a skirt like this you want it to fit your body tightly (Or at least I do!) but the quality is good and it looks so pretty. Another thing that bothers me is it isn't tapered.. it goes straight down, so doesn't fit tightly to my legs. But I sew, so I can easily fit that.

Basically, for the price... I think it's totally worth it! It's incredibly cheap and good quality.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This skirt is fantastic for the money, it fits great a little on the large side due to the strechiness of the fabric, the print hasn't cracked despite the stretch, I really like it,the delivery was quick too bargain,.xx:)xx
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Love this skirt, great design and great length however its a little big on my waist and doesn't have the tight fit I was hoping for even though I brought for my size as Im a size 12. I want another design also so I'll be buying again but this time will order a size down. Its elasticated on the waist so will fit but be tighter hopefully
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
I ordered this Friday night, it is now Tuesday... wasn't meant t arrive for another two days so when I went to the post I was very shocked it was already here. It's very thin material, shorter than I expected which at first annoyed my but I actually like it now. Very stretchy so it is a nice tight fit (: I love my new skirt !! Just got to wait to actually have a top to wear with it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The skirt I ordered was a tiger print, however I received the cross skirt. the material was a bit flimsy too and the hem came unravelled the first time it was worn.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
I absolutely love this, so much so I've ordered so more. Very flattering, not too tight. I'm 5"2, and it comes about 3cms past my knee so not long. Perfect to wear with pumps, flats or heels. Lovely little item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
I love this skirt unfortunately being 5'1 I find it a tad long (basically I have no shoes to look cute with a skirt so long) The bottom isn't as slim fitting as I had hoped but my sister in law has a sewing machine I can borrow to re-hem it and make it perfect. Lovely print, wouldn't trust it in the dryer but that's just me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Brought a bigger size but I still could have done with going up another size. It goes quite see-through when its stretched. The material is quite thin but I love the design. Wish I had it a size bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I seriously love this skirt. The material feels lovely and I'm surprised by how nicely stretchy it is. I usually hate elastic waists but this one is firm but doesn't do that awful "dig in" thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Arrived a lot quicker than expected which I really appreciated. The skirt is a really nice stretchy material and I love the design even more when I saw it. Flattering skirt for all shapes and sizes, I'm a plus size, but still feel very confident wearing it. Ive been wearing it with bare legs in the hot weather but plan to wear it with tights and boots in the winter so pleased i can wear it all year round!! Thank you for the prompt delivery and new lovely addition to my wardrobe.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)