Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 March 2015
Love it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I ordered the top shown in the picture however when I received it, it's the white one with the blue writing. I contacted the seller asking to order the one in the picture however they are unable too, but have provided me with a discount. The white top I received I kept but having washed it the writing on the from has faded a lot. Not sure I can wear it again :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
very nice top, long enough to wear with leggings I only gave it 4 stars because the print does crack a little bit when it washes
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Good quality product and quick delivery but size was nothing like what it should have been. Order size 8-10 and it was much much bigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Such lovely top!! Was so pleased with it when it turned up! Looks very good and well made, doesn't look tacky or.cheap!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
absolutely in love with this shirt! colours don't fade in the wash, hasn't shrunk even after a few washes, a great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I got this in the smallest size but it's massive so il I can do with it now is wear it as a night top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This is a great quality t-shirt, I am a size 12 & the 12/14 fitted well with plenty of room
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I order a large and it is very large though I love it just the same it is a little baggy. The design is great though.
IT HAD A WHOLE NEXT TO THE LABEL. But I am going to sew it rather than send it back as I bought it for a specific outfit and I won't get a replacement in time for tomorrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
fell in love with this t shirt, it arrived quickly, nice and big to wear with leggings, ordered 8/10 which I am and is perfectly baggy not to much. great colours yet to wash so we will see. great price to. thanku
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)