Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 22 November 2015
So disappointed. It looks really nice and is pleasingly spacious but, O dear, the zips are useless. When it arrived one of the four was not working. After one day's use only one of the four is still working. simply not acceptable.

However, they have offered an immediate replacement - which is certainly good service. I will post a review of the replacement on its receipt!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
I got this to replace another bag I got that turned out to be made by fish. This is the real deal. Well made with pockets inside and out and back as well. Zippered top and lined to boot. My only gripe is the straps are not straps but are secured with studs. Other than that it is stonking.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
Love this design and the general functionality of this bag, but it doesn't take a lot of punishment before it breaks. I have been sewing this thing together three times since I bought it four months ago! Next time something rips I'm going to return it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
I would recommend this to anyone, it is perfect. It is the perfect size for any college/school/work. It's not too big but will fit all books. The little pockets are very handy too. Very happy with it and it is lovely fabric too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
I would consider this bag good value, the delivery was fast. The only fault I can see is the carry strap adjustment is very loose and keeps slipping, also the metal"D" ring moves around hence the 4 stars, other wise very pleased with the quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
Spacious, stylish, very fashionably which means goes with any colour of your choice.
Adequately designed. holds folders, laptop even a lunch box at a stretch
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Nice design well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2013
I can fit my laptop and files all in one bag!! could do with a small handle on the top though to make it a bit easier to carry. But other than that perfect.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
Great bag for someone about to go off to University. Lots of pockets and plenty of room. Quality is also very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
Strong bag held looks good practical use as my college bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)