Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 September 2017
Speedy delivery and a good quality product but I found the top of the socks almost cut off circulation. Much too tight at the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Not as good as the other socks I have bought before. Smaller and got holes within a few days of wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Good quality but not made for gals like me with muscular legs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Perfect fit & comfortable & warm...would buy again...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Great value for money
Fits over the knee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
For daughter she is happy with her them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I have already bought some of these socks, they are lovely and warm and fit really snug and don't fall down your legs, ideal for cold winter days, would definitely reccommend them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
My teenage daughter loves them. She's quite petite so I don't think they are very long or wide but they are good quality and fit exactly as expected from the description. Buy with confidence here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)