Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great value, my granddaughter loves it. Exceeded all expectations and was delivered super-quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Really nice hoodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This hoodie arrived in good condition and well packaged and is a good fit and great material. Great colour too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
In short, I am a size 12 (top half of body because of long arms) and the medium size was a perfect fit. This garment not only looks good and is a good price, it is also lovely and warm.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Nice fit as a jumper, if you want as a jacket over something, get a size bigger. Good quality, but sleeves bobbled slightly after a few washes. Thicker than expected, good for the price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Aweful!!! I had mine only few weeks the popper buttons already broke!! It's just come completely detached from the material!!? How???? Poor quality !!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Arrived before end date..I'm a size 14 on top,12 on the bottom. This jacket fitted if a bit snug at the bottom,would have liked a tad more room. I'm not exactly thick set and found this that wee bit too tight as iv said so if ur a 12-14 go bigger. As im losing weight for summer to a size 10 this will fit nicely by then.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good quality jacket just not as it is on the picture. I wanted a grey hoodie but got a green and grey one. The sleeves are green, the hood and part of the front. Still a nice jacket but not what I wanted! Could not be bothered to send it back
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
At first I loved this jumper, comes up a little small but nice and cosy but after one cool wash the colour has run badly into the white and now looks grey and tatty after one wear this is a waste of money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)