Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Was a lovely top I just needed a bigger size which meant i needed a bigger size I picked 12/14 as reviews said get a bigger size but is more like a 10.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
I ordered 3 different colours in large I am a size 10, they were so tiny. Disappointed to say the least! Luckily they fit my teenage daughter. This doesn't deserve a star rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Lovely fit and stretchy material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Terrible fit it would fit my 9 yr old I saw the reviews after and not very good , I ordered a 12/14 and it was tiny please help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Ty ty ty.i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Very nice but come up very small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I wanted an inexpensive strapless top for holidays. This one is good value for money, not transparent (as some inexpensive ones often are), is secure, and, being ruched, doesn't show up every bulge. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very impressed with the quality of the top. Just what I wanted!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Ordered a size 12/14 but it is more like 8/10! But luckily I can just about get away with it! Lovely top and great quality so four stars from me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)