Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
Could not believe how lovely, the colours as picture material feels soft on your skin just what I wanted and for the price very pleased
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
great scarf liked the design and it matches the picture for a change - not sure if should give it to my friend as a gift
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
I bought this as an extra gift for my mum and she absolutely loves it. She wears it whenever possible and has said that she gets a lot of comments from friends whilst wearing it. The delivery was a little slow but if you are ok with this I would definitely purchase one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Gorgeous, soft scarf and pattern is as pictured. Larger than I thought which is an added bonus and feels good quality. I brought a couple of these scarves for myself thinking that at this money they would be poor quality but in fact would be more than happy to give them as gifts. Really cannot believe how reasonably priced they are and they arrived promptly too. Delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Lovely scarf, love the colours, you can wear with almost anything. The size of the scarf makes it very versatile and the material is lovely and soft. The price is excellent compared to the shops and I will definitely be buying more in different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Was difficult to define patterning from online picture so took a punt and found design is strange - not something I would have chosen when in a shop. But very good price, delivered direct from China so took a while to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Great material, size, shape and colour. It came from the the Far East so I had to wait a while, but didn't mind, it wasn't urgent for me (and it did come within the specified timeframe). A great value for money buy - Only warning would be that it easily gets tangled in bracelets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
very quick delivery. scarf is lovely except for a ink mark which looks like it had ran during colouring process, but otherwise lovely scarf. bought 5 this was the only one with a problem. will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I bought this scarf in three diferent colours and although the material, pattern and colours were okay the edgings were badly sewn and looked awful. Had I seen these in a shop I would probably not have bought them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Bought lots of these scarfs in different colours I am very pleased with them. Good length and lovely colours will give these scarfs 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here