A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £2.76 (31%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£5.99
Kindle price
£8.75
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£2.76 (31%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £0.24 (3%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
A Woman of Secrets: A poi... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

A Woman of Secrets: A poignant World War Two tale of lost love and sacrifice Paperback – 28 Apr 2011

4.4 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.75
£1.95 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • A Woman of Secrets: A poignant World War Two tale of lost love and sacrifice
  • +
  • A Song At Sunset: A moving World War Two love story of family, heartbreak and guilt
  • +
  • The Secret She Kept: A mesmerising epic of love, loss and family secrets
Total price: £26.67
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (28 April 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0755370031
  • ISBN-13: 978-0755370030
  • Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 3.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 111,980 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

A compelling, dramatic, epic multi-generational family drama for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Katherine Webb.

About the Author

Amelia Carr grew up in Somerset, where she lives today. She has written numerous short stories for magazines as well as a number of novels under another name.

For more information find her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Amelia-Carr-214118298617553 or visit her website www.ameliacarr.co.uk.



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

9 September 2011
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 December 2012
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
6 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
22 May 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 April 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
23 August 2011
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
27 June 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?