Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
This is a great trolley. It's a little on the expensive side, but having had some of the "cheaper" ones this is the real deal. Save your money and get this one if you want to shift your tools, drills boxes of screws and just about anything else that you need from the van to the job! It's got a proper length handle so you're not stooping down when pushing or pulling it along and the bar between the wheels keeps it stable. It's just well made and has been thought about.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
I needed a strong, but light, means of moving my 6-berth frame tent and poles plus a whole host of sundry other equipment,'fridge included, across rough ground to the tent site at various festivals. After the festival season was over, it would then have to be strong enough to hump 1/2 cwt bags of coal around the outside of the house to the coal bunker for Winter. The festival bit has been a resounding success! From the unloading point to the tent site usually takes about 30-40 mins to shift everything over and also entails a lot of huffing and puffing and swearing. Not this time. 5-10 mins and all was over in place. And at the finish of the move, a simple fold down and place out of the way ready for the strike down, which went just as smooth. Being a collapsable beastie, it's dead easy to stick it somewhere out of the way where it won't get fallen over in the wee hours when staggering back after a good jam session in the main arena. It's just as easy to store at home, even behind the sofa, if you feel so inclined...! I haven't yet tried it out on the coal bags, well, Winter isn't here... yet. But the weight it carried at one festival (canvas frame tent; poles; 'fridge(loaded!); 2 chairs and footstools and a crate of bits) I would guesse wasn't that far off, and it did it with remarkabnle ease and no signs of strain. All that across a field for 300yds. One thing, though, get a good selection of bungee straps to go with it. You'll need them. The supplied strap (the yellow thing in the 'photo)is good, but more are needed if you want to carry a lot of stuff.
Still, marks out of 10? A solid 9.9. The 0.1 loss is because of the bungee. A good machine and well worth it. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
You actually feel quite proud pulling this trolley down the street!

I know it sounds strange but it's so funkily designed (colourwise) that it really stands out and looks pretty cool.

It can also handle large weights without the wheels buckling like what happens on nearly most other trolleys.

Gives you a lot of confidence that you can transport your goods with ease. The cable tie rope is also extremely handy.

German build quality shines through. This is the Audi of trolleys!

Might seem pricey but when you receive it you'll be more than glad you spent the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
This little gem has revolutionised my life.....no more lugging heavy boxes/bags. The trolley is extremely light, folds easily and takes up no space at all. The wheels are large enough to make it very maneouverable. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Fantastic strong trolley for lugging dog cages and other dog showing paraphanalia. Very light and folds up small to go in the car. Brilliant service from the supplier, ordered on a Sunday delivered to my door on the very next Tuesday, excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
well basically, if you have takss which involve lifting of a equipment on a daily basis! This is JUST FOR YOU! Back injuries are common place, so why not do you back a favour and invest in protecting it! This machine, is great, I managed to get a workstation, 30inch screen, 2 x 21inch screens, and a 19in screen, all boxed on this trolley at one time.

Sure thats not recommended, but its stood the test of time. I've used this mostly during work, and I would always recommend this to anyone. Folds neatly and very rugged. GREAT BUY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This is a super trolley, carries loads up to 90kg and folds up so quickly and easily - amazingly well designed. Hangs on the wall in my garage taking up very little space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I find it's worth spending a bit extra for this sturdy trolley with a 5-year guarantee. Have been disappointed with other makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Very strong and well made Trolley, I had many years of reliable use and still going strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Versatile and compact trolley. Used in moving LOADS of boxes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)