Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
431
4.7 out of 5 stars
Wolf: Jack Caffery series 7
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


on 18 August 2017
I couldn't put this book down and I would guess I had read 90 % before I had begun to see the light. Certainly worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Another excellent Jack Caffery novel by Mo Hayder.

A family are visited by two policemen but things are not what they seem and the victims are soon in a nightmarish situation.

The plot twists and turns as the story gathers pace towards the conclusion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Love it, love it, love it! The Jack Caffery books are gripping that get you hooked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
I had to keep walking away from this every now and then for a break from the tension. Mo Hayder at her best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This novel is written in a slightly different style to Mo Hayder's previous books. Jack Caffery has at last found a solution to his brother's death. He has also found a ghastly murder scenario, and solves a mystery. Still the same good horror story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Another great read I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is so unlike any other crime fiction I've ever read. I didn't want it to finish but what an ending, and the encore! Genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Good item. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
good page turning read, Mo Hayder is a bit twisted I am guessing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Another great read from Mo Hayder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse