Buying Options

Kindle Price: £2.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Witch Of Willow Hall: A spellbinding debut ghost story perfect for fans of Outlander by [Fox, Hester]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Witch Of Willow Hall: A spellbinding debut ghost story perfect for fans of Outlander Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

‘Beautifully written, with an intriguing plot full of suspense and mystery, The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’
Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me

‘Steeped in Gothic eeriness it’s spine-tingling and very atmospheric.’
Nicola Cornick, author of The Phantom Tree

The Witch of Willow Hall is so spookily good I feel haunted by it. It was literally the first thing on my mind when I opened my eyes this morning. I absolutely loved it from start to finish!’
Sarah Bennett, author of the Butterfly Cove series

‘With it's sense of creeping menace and chilling undertones, this compelling story had me gripped from the first page. The vividly drawn characters cast their spell so convincingly, I couldn't stop reading until I discovered what happened to them. A wonderful debut novel.’
Linda Finlay, author of The Flower Seller

‘I was entranced by this intriguing and spellbinding novel with its messages of love and loyalty and being true to who you really are.’
Kathleen McGurl, author of The Girl from Ballymor and The Pearl Locket

‘Beautifully written, skilfully plotted, and filled with quiet terror…perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Kate Morton.’
Anna Lee Huber, author of the Lady Darby mysteries

Book Description

A spellbinding debut ghost story perfect for fans of Outlander


From the Publisher


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 477 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HQ; ePub edition edition (2 Oct. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07BZY6F5L
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #23,675 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


52 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

22 October 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 October 2018
Verified Purchase
23 January 2019
Verified Purchase
2 January 2019
Verified Purchase
24 October 2018
Verified Purchase
22 October 2018
Verified Purchase
30 October 2018
Verified Purchase
4 December 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover