• RRP: £6.99
  • You Save: £1.61 (23%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Witch Switch (Witch Wars) has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Infinite_Books
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Order will be shipped within 24 hours from our UK based warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. We offer a full money back guarantee should you not be satisfied with your order in any way.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Witch Switch (Witch Wars) Paperback – 8 Oct 2015

4.8 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews
Book 2 of 6 in the Witch Wars Series

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£2.71
Paperback
£5.38
£3.42 £0.50
Audio CD
£15.31
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Witch Switch (Witch Wars)
  • +
  • Witch Watch (Witch Wars)
  • +
  • Witch Wars
Total price: £14.75
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Age Range: 7 years and up
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books (8 Oct. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408852675
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408852675
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2 x 18.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 9,977 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Praise for Witch Wars: "Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast!" (Bookseller)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

Fun, friendship, fabulous illustrations (Parents in Touch)

Book Description

The Witch Wars witches are back! Join Tiga, Fluffanora, Fran the Fabulous Fairy and the evil Felicity Bat in their second glitzy adventure, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.

See all Product description

28 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Children's Books
4.8
Fiction Books
4.9

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 28 reviews

8 October 2015
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 September 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
16 May 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
25 June 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
4 September 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
26 May 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
29 December 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
3 December 2015
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?