Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
751
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Cable Extension|Change
Price:£3.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2016
The picture is of a cable with a solid plastic sheath, but what arrived would be better described as a four-conductor ribbon cable: very flimsy and easily damaged. Additionally, the narrow-diameter, non-twisted-pair conductors make it a bad choice for use with an ADSL connection - my connection speed over this cable is much lower than with other extension cables (even much longer ones).
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just as described with the bonus of having a flat cable which fits between the carpet and skirting board so much neater. Also this extension cable will allow you to plug in your router, and micro filter ( some of the cheaper nasty ones can't handle a router) so we can have it out of our hallway with all its unsightly wires.
A steal at this price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I bought this for my Mum who, after suffering a fall, couldn't get to the phone. I simply bought this and ran the phone to her bedroom. Job done with no problems. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Working absolutely fantastic. Just the right length i needed to run up the stairs into one of the bedrooms. Flawless cable. [80meg down, 20meg up]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellent product . Nice & long . I can now walk around my home using my landline in every room with ease . Would 100% recommend this product to other buyers .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
When I ordered this all I really expected was something cheap that just got the job done and was prepared to wait the usual month or so for the standard delivery. What turned up only about a week and a half later was a top quality product. Don't know how they do this for the price a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
EXCELLENT PRICED EXTENSION LEAD FOR TELEPHONE TO BE EXTENDED TO ANOTHER ROOM ETC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Haven't use extension cable yet but looks a good bit of kit will be just the job I'm sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Do not get this if you plan to use it with your broadband! not only is the connector the wrong shape for a micro filter but the speeds are terrible! Mine dropped from 7Mbps to 0.6 as soon as I plugged it in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)