Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2014
I really hate reading a book only to find that after a couple of chapters the story stops and you have to pay to read to the end...so because of that I won't review this book...well p....d off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Good short story, interesting plot that kept the reader guessing to the end. Thoroughly enjoyed the story and will recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Good story line, I enjoyed reading the book! I found Ryan Casey has it just about right! will read more of his
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This was an enjoyable short story whose main character was supposed to be a "hitman" working for someone who goes from small setback to another . This is the first story by this author I have read and will be sure to read the others which I already have on my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
bog standard whodunit kept you reading although you had pretty good idea of the out come would try an other book by this authour
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Not too bad a read if you don't want anything heavy going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
read it before still ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
good' liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here