Buy used:
+ £3.99 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3 UK
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Winter Bonfire/Autumnal Sketch Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 17 Jun 1991
Available from these sellers.

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 Jun. 1991)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Asv
  • ASIN: B0000030SF
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,069,401 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Ugly Duckling, Op.18 - Carole Farley
  2. Summer Day, Op.65: First Movt: Morning - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  3. Summer Day, Op.65: Second Movt: Tip And Run - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  4. Summer Day, Op.65: Third Movt: Waltz - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  5. Summer Day, Op.65: Fourth Movt: Repentance - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  6. Summer Day, Op.65: Fifth Movt: March - SCO/Jose Serebrier S
  7. Summer Day, Op.65: Sixth Movt: Evening - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  8. Summer Day, Op.65: Seventh Movt: The Moon Is Over The Meadows - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  9. Autumnal Sketch, Op.8 - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  10. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: First Movt: Allegro Guisto - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  11. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: Second Movt: Andante Doice - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  12. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: Third Movt: Tempo Di Valse - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  13. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: 1) Fourth Movt: Andante Maestoso/2) Fifth Movt: Allegro Giocoso - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  14. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: Sixth Movt: Andante Dolce - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  15. Winter Bonfire, Op.122: 1) Seventh Movt: Tempo Di Marcia/2) Eighth Movt: Allegro Giusto - Paisley Abbey Boy Choristers/George McPhee
  16. Sym No.1 (Classical) in D, Op.25: First Movt: Allegro - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  17. Sym No.1 (Classical) in D, Op.25: Second Movt: Larghetto - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  18. Sym No.1 (Classical) in D, Op.25: Third Movt: Gavotte (Non Troppo Allegro) - SCO/Jose Serebrier
  19. Sym No.1 (Classical) in D, Op.25: Fourth Movt: Finale (Molto Vivace) - SCO/Jose Serebrier

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

18 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Melvyn M. Sobel
24 July 2001 - Published on
9 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?