Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
86
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Multicolor|Change
Price:£22.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
Great darts board, came on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Dart board arrived on time. Great product. Have loads of fun playing darts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Was a good present for a friend, is very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
good quality dartboard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
good board arrived very quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
I bought this for my husband for Christmas a few years ago, it is still going strong. Good quality and very pleased with my purchase. My husband used to play darts semi professionally, so now it is just a nice pastime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
I've been playing on this dartboard quite a lot and I am more than pleased. What great quality at more than affordable price!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
A nice solid board, easy to fix, plus nice touch with the game card, and double out guide.
The quality is good, plus the price is much better than the local shops.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2011
The Winmau Pro is a good quality dartboard, which we have had many hours of use out of since it was bought Xmas time. It uses bundled sisal as the material of the board, which recovers over time and slowly fills in the holes made by the darts.

Apparently what separates the more expensive dartboards from the entry level ones is the thickness of the wires. And yes with this model you can tell it is entry level as we get quite a few darts bouncing out of the board as they strike the wires. Still this could also be a result of our very amateur playing skills so I'm certainly not complaining!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)