Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Bad delivery. Poor turn around service by Amazon. And a product which deoesnt work properly.. falls off the screen, hardly wide enough for an iPhone 7 plus. Fell apart at the suction mechanism on first use, required 20 minutes prying the pin back into the hinge.

Overall this product shows as reduced from a very high price to circa £7... it's not worth even that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
My second order of this product for a second car. Robust and practical.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
It's the best one I've had so far. The only reason I've not giving it 5 stars is because I don't know how long the clamp system will work. It's a bit unfair because it seems pretty sturdy at the moment but it's just one of those irrational fears.

Even if it just lasts me 6 months or a year at that price then I'll buy another one because it is really good. You always have your doubts with products this cheap.

Bottom line, really pleased!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Really strong and very good value for the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Has good suction ,stays in place , Well made
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Really fast delivery and really good product.
Can only recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
I really like this, it is compact and holds my phone well even when its in a wallet style folded over. Strong suction to the glass, will definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Reasonably good quality. Only fallen down few times, but in most cases do hang on. Very good price paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Simple, inexpensive and effective.
Good suction onto any glass surface, holds onto the phone really well, can adjust to various positions
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Doesn't suction into any surface. Even when moistened. Tried to suction onto my dashboard but flies off whilst I'm getting to use Google maps. Also the foam came out of the side which held the phone in place. The phone also over weighs the holder if you attempt it in any angle where you can actually see the screen. If you want it purely in the position shown on the stock photo then it's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)