Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 March 2017
Dummies Rule, so did XP, and 7 is better than 10 and I really hate 10 and wish I had stuck to XP If Dummies ran Microsoft, then at least it would work. Dummies listen to what you want and you get what you need as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
I much prefer Windows 7 as I find it to be more stable than Windows 8.

I'll never understand computers but this books explains things in an easy to follow format and I would recommend it.

Good service, nice price and I would use the seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
very good book, a bit expensive but everything you need to know is in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
It's a big book, a lot to look through, it will be interesting to read, it looks good with the Introduction, and then Part 1 with the things we thought we knew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great product, highly recomended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
I was becoming a 24 7 help desk for my parents as they came to terms with modern technology. This book has made such a difference. They love the fact that they can problem solve things for themselves and I love the fact that there are no more phone calls at 7am on a Saturday morning!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Very good reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
A good 'assistant' to put on the book shelves, it has come in useful on occasions. A sort of safety net for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)