Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
12
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
Great ball, perfect size for me and i am 21. My hands are not big enough for the professional NFL balls but i wanted something substantial to play with in the garden. Very good quality and is left out in the garden all year and hasnt gone flat or worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Not like the one in the picture, but similar. I like the feeling, even if the drawings are different and maybe is not the official one... Update: The ball had a defective valve and didn't last very much, I didn't used it very much (the outer layer is intact) but the ball can't be inflated any more :_(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The ball is great perfect for me and my friends at hockey training to have a lob about. But when buying this ball take size into consideration. There is the Nfl balls which are the biggest, then the NCAA ball which is slightly smaller but is still big, then the smaller league balls or the ( friday game ball) for lower leagues then the junior size ball for youths ect. this ball is great quality but be careful when in the streets as the tackified surface scrapes along the foor ripping it up, buy this ball it is a great laugh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Excellent ball, only probem was my breaking my fingers within a week of using it :L Ahah other than that amazing grip, good weight, good size, must buy if your looking for a ball to use with your friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This is an excellent football - good grip, well balanced, good weight.
It arrived promptly and I am very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Ball won't inflate not happy with the purchase .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great football for a tenner. Good grip to it and lasts for a long time. With the white stripes on it, it looks great when spiralling through the air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Nice feel to the ball & good value for money. Slight delay in shipping as product was not in stock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Took a chance that the other 1 star review was a fluke but unfortunately I got screwed too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Great Product. Would definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)