Wilson Phillips has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by popitinthepost
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wilson Phillips

4.7 out of 5 stars 68 customer reviews

Price: £13.67 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Wilson Phillips Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 9 Dec 2016
£8.62 £5.28
Only 12 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Wilson Phillips Store

Frequently bought together

  • Wilson Phillips
  • +
  • Shadows And Light
  • +
  • Greatest Hits
Total price: £34.14
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 Dec. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Caroline International License Internal
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 68 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,817 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hold On (Album Version)
  2. Release Me
  3. Impulsive
  4. Next to You (Someday I'll Be)
  5. You're in Love
  6. Over & Over
  7. A Reason to Believe
  8. Ooh You're Gold
  9. Eyes Like Twins
  10. The Dream Is Still Alive
  11. Hold On (Acappella)

Disc: 2

  1. Release Me (Single Edit)
  2. Hold On (Single Fade)
  3. Impulsive (AOR Mix)
  4. Impulsive (Single Edit) [digitally Remastered 2009]
  5. Impulsive (Album Version Edit)
  6. Mi Sueño Vive Aun (The Dream Is Still Alive)
  7. Otro Amor (Spanish Radio Version)
  8. Otro Amor (Spanglish Version)
  9. The Dream Is Still Alive (Radio Edit)
  10. The Dream Is Still Alive (Spanglish Version)
  11. You're in Love (Single Radio Edit)
  12. Hotel California (Japan 1992)
  13. Hold On (Japan 1991)
  14. A Conversation With Wilson Phillips

Product description

Product Description

Disc 2, tracks 4,11-13: Digitally remastered in 2000.

68 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

12 December 2016
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
9 April 2018
Verified Purchase
8 September 2011
Verified Purchase
8 March 2018
Verified Purchase
27 May 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 March 2018
Verified Purchase
11 July 2017
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?