Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
After a few problems with the first one this replacement is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This is a replacement for my old worn out steel bracelet, so old the magnets had nearly all dropped out. This one is so much nicer to wear, its very light, so light I hardly know its on. Looks nicer too. I had no problems removing a link with the tool provided, glad I upgraded to this bracelet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Lovely bracelet. Looks very smart. Quick delivery. Happy with transaction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good product. Nice weight, easily adjustable and very well packaged. Looks good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
I bought this as a gift. The recipient is very pleased with how it looks but has not worn it yet. The delivery was as promised I have no complaints and would use the company again. Hope this helps. A Lawler
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I have worn these bracelets for years and reckon they really help with aches and pains in the shoulders. Being 64 and using a chainsaw a lot that is important to me. It arrived quickly and is just what I wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
My wife bought this bracelet for me, and to date My only complaint was with the security of the clasp itself that was easily undone whilst being worn and resulting in it falling off frequently despite removing a link as directed to tighten the bracelet up on the wrist.
the answer was to take it to a jeweller who applied force to the cast part of the clasp which appears to have done the trick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
The quality of this bracelet is excellent. It looks very smart but I find the clasp very difficult to open. However,I didn't buy it for how good it looks, I bought it for its alleged healing properties. So far I have only used it for two days and as yet I find no improvement but I suppose it is early days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I do have faith that this bracelet will do more than the cheapo that I had a few years ago and deteriorated when I showered whilst wearing it. I must have been allergic to soap!!!! Titanium is a far superior material so I'm looking forward to many years use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)