Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2014
Just bought this mat as the last stage of renovating our front door/garden area, and it has proven to be the perfect finishing touch. It looks fantastic and seems to be of good, thick, solid quality. From other reviews I was worried we would also find the bristled area a bit small, but so far I think it's OK. However, I only have size 4 feet so maybe that's why! Either way, I would thoroughly recommend this. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
Really lovely mat, that looks way more expensive than it is. I don't have a problem with the size of the coir 'wiping' area, seems fine to me. Was nice and flat on delivery, and immediately made my front door look more appealing, which is a relief because the old mat was so shoddy. Noticed the label says 'use in sheltered areas' when ours is going to be in direct sun in the summer, so will expect a bit of fading. Really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
This is very stylish wide doormat..smells strongly of rubber but I would expect this to wear off? Amazing good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
A very good & attractive door mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2010
This is a sturdy mat, with a nice design and stiff bristles to trap dirt. I like the decorative edging. The mat was delivered promptly. The only negative thing is that the bit in the middle where you wipe your feet is smaller than I expected, so not so good for people with big feet!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2010
great product - looks good at the front door
deliverd quickly and good value
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
There's not a lot one can say about a door mat, you either get the idea of it's purpose straight away or you don't! However, a couple of points worth mentioning before you buy. It is slightly larger than your average door mat and, most of the 'slightly larger' is taken up with a rather large, rubber outer design.

However, you're not interested in that, you just want the facts, right? OK, it's 75cm by 45cm - don't ask me what that is in proper measurements, I have enough trouble contending with real life without having to consider metric conversations. Anyway, the mat itself is of a standard door mat material and will get the dirt off without too much trouble. The extra rubber bit does make the mat heavier than usual so it's more likely to beat you rather you beating it.

As you would expect (but very rarely get these days) it is hard-wearing and will last you years and years. That's probably just as well these days of pension cuts as it's all you'll have to leave your kids, apart from Death Duties of course. So, in conclusion, this is a must have item - unless you were actually looking for a refrigerator of course. It's nicely priced and it looks the dog's wotsits while patiently waiting for someone to scrape their muddy boots across it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2011
This is a very good quality product which arrived very quickly and was wrapped securely. As with previous reviwers', it's a pity that the 'wipe' area is not slightly bigger, but looks very smart.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2011
I have to agree with the previous review about the area where you wipe your feet is a lot smaller than expected. Overall, this mat is very stylish and attractive to look at. Good quality, and shipping was fast.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2013
Great mat. Just perfect. Fits perfect and looks great. Note tho that measurements are for whole mat including decorative edging. Would maybe deducted 15 cms each side for actual mat measurements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)