Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Will You Love Me Tomorrow has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Discs4all
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £5.49

Will You Love Me Tomorrow

4.6 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "the shirelles"

Price: £4.22 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Will You Love Me Tomorrow Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 3 Jul 2012
£4.22 £2.03
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
16 new from £4.22 2 used from £2.03

Amazon's Shirelles Store

Frequently bought together

  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • +
  • Be My Baby: The Very Best Of The Ronettes
  • +
  • The Best Of The Shangri-Las: The Mercury Years
Total price: £14.16
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Not Now Music
  • ASIN: B008DG7YSY
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 18,066 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  2. Dedicated To The One I Love
  3. Baby It s You
  4. I Don't Want To Cry
  5. Blue Holiday
  6. Mama Said
  7. Boys
  8. I'll Do The Same Thing Too
  9. What A Sweet Thing That Was
  10. Look A Here Baby
  11. My Willow Tree
  12. Please Be My Boyfriend
  13. You Don't Want My Love
  14. A Teardrop And A Lollipop
  15. The Things I Want to Hear (Pretty Words)
  16. Tonight At The Prom
  17. My Love Is A Charm
  18. Twenty-One
  19. Without A Word Of Complaint
  20. Slop Time

Disc: 2

  1. Tonight's the Night
  2. Big John
  3. The First One
  4. I Met Him On A Sunday
  5. Doin' The Ronde
  6. A Thing of the Past
  7. I Saw A Tear
  8. It's Mine
  9. Johnny On My Mind
  10. Lower The Flame
  11. Oh, What A Waste Of Love
  12. I Got The Message
  13. Rainbow Valley
  14. Unlucky
  15. Stop Me
  16. What's Mine Is Yours
  17. I Want You To Be My Boyfriend
  18. The Dance Is Over

Product description

Product Description

A polished group with a smooth, commercial sound, the Shirelles were a hit in the mainstream pop market, registering 26 US Hot 100 singles between 1958 and 1973 including the instantly recognizable 'Will You Love Me Tomorrow', the first ever US Number 1 single by a girl group. Their first eleven singles, with their B-sides, are included in this comprehensive compilation of their early output along with other tracks from their first two albums.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 27 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 September 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 April 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
28 March 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 January 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
13 December 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?