Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
272
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style: Wild Bird Food-25kg|Change
Price:£14.10+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
I have bought many different varieties of wild bird food and as far as the birds are concerned this has to be the worst. It is "bulked up" using barley which the wild birds will not touch. Even the pigeons which are not too choosy will not eat it. I have used less than half and thrown the rest away. I strongly advise people to think again before buying this product. I gave this item 1 star because that is the minimum the system will accept. The seller provided a good service.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
Previously I purchased from another company a premium seed, but seeing your advert I thought I would try yours as picture shows such a variety of seed grain but picture is nothing like the 25kg sack of seed I received, even the pigeons have ignored eating this rubbish, I can only assume I have been sent an inferior sack instead of the one I ordered
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
birds wont eat it now got a mess of seeds clumping. wont buy this one again not enough mix in it seesm mostly chaff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
it was a quick delivery and the birds seem to love it but i paid for 25kg but only received 20kg
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
to much dust and BARLEY. Although wild birds do eat it not as keen as other brands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
good price but to much wheat and oats in it, a lot of waste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good quality. Not dusty. I'll be buying again.... Update. The birds throw most of it on the floor. Terrible mess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Birds like this all seems to go when I put it out !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Unfortunately birds in Bath leave more than they eat. Luckily badger comes later and clears up the mess!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
The birds seem very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)