Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Diamonds & Pink Roses|Change
Price:£9.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 February 2016
Beautiful smell, long lasting. I've had several of these and I don't actually use all the reeds that they supply, I stick to 2 or 3 as I find using all of them, the smell is very strong, also it sucks up more liquid so you actually end up using more of it over a shorter span of time.

I've had these for over 2 months and they still give off a strong smell. I love the smell of these and the reed diffusers seem to give off a constant fragrance rather than a spray or a timed burst of air freshener. I've found that once the liquid has evaporated, you can fill the glass bottle with some warm water, and it keeps diffusing the smell even though the actual scented liquid as finished. It still gives off a strong smell similar to when brand new. Hope this trick helps other buyers prolong the product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I was dissapointed with the product as it was well past the sell by date of 28/2/14.
I had the same dated product from Sainsburys and the aroma was much less than an up to date product.
I purchased this from you assuming it would be the latest produc.

Sincerely yours

Mrs M Grover
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
It is a nice and strong scent but the worst part is that you cannot smell it before ordering. I thought this one will be more fresh than it is sweet. Bet it is really strong and sweet so definitely recommend for those with a sweet tooth or nose :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Nice smell but extremely expensive, didn't know it was on my subscribe and save list, had one on offer at around £6 then had this turn up thought I'd cancelled and was charged almost £12 and unable to return! Won't be making that mistake again! Cancelled all subscriptions now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I have this in the bathroom and if I leave the bathroom door open you can smell it as soon as you open the front door of the apartment. Perfect scent, not overpowering, just right. Will definitely buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
so lovely! my room smells amazing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
lovley.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
it was just ok smell didnt last and not very strong so gone back to yankee diffuser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Not as good as there Linen fragrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)