Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 May 2014
Delivery was great and on time.

The book however is of very low quality in terms of information and points of view. Fair enough, they give a few good pointers but all in all I had the feeling, throughout the entire book, that it was written clearly for profit making. Using Donald Trump's name on the cover sure does make someone to buy it, but in the end it is just Kiyosaki telling a story of his life and Donald Trump just agrees on everything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
It's just more of the same from Robert Kyosaki.
Not enough new content. It's all about Kyosaki and Trump licking eachother's boots. Too much ego.
It's easy to read but not really worth the time in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Excellent Product, Service and price. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2007
There is some useful info in this book. Unfortunately you have to wade through an awful lot of the authors back slapping each other to get to it. There is also a lot of marketing of Rich Dad and Trump University services.

This book is good for encouragement to build your own wealth and does have some good tips, but if you're after specifics about property, buy a book that covers the practical side of it such as tax laws, etc.

Hope that's useful!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Two people selling their popularity and framing it as a book. No real content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Arrived in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Who is more qualified to give you advice of wealth building than Donald Trump and Robert Kiyosaki? Both are graduate of top school of USA. One is Wharton School of Business, the other is United States Merchant Marine Academy (equivalent to US Naval Academy, however USMMA specialise commercial naval personnel). Both made huge success in real estate. Simply put, whether the advices is given in the book is detail or not, as someone may say, is not the point. You need to surround yourself these books, read again and again to motivate, align yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2012
Just to save confusion, the review I am writing here is for the cd not the book. As you will see from the top 1 star review, Kiwosaki can be found to be tedious because of the repetition and other books plugging throughout. Yet both these personalities have inspired, Trump because of his outrageous self confidence and the incredible scale of his work and Kiwosaki for his phenominal book sales and the awareness of his name among investors. The cd is a great way to understand the message which is that you have to stand on your own two feet in retirement because governments of the future can't afford the promises they imply are possible compared to today's standards. In fact many of you will not be impressed by today's standards either. I listened to this cd on a long car journey and many of us have lots of drive time to spare compared to time to read. For the price and the motivation to act the cd in my view is the choice over the book. For Kiwosaki fans I don't think the book would be rated as one of his top three, given the choices available.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2007
This book is educational on not how to get rich but what you need to know so that you can get rich. There is some good useful information here from both of these successful men. I don't know why some people have given this a one star rating. This is one of my first books I have read on wealth so I can't yet compare to others. It gives a good read and written by two rich men from completely different backgrounds. You have Trump who was from a rich family from millionaire status, he goes to Billionaire. You also have Robert K. who was a war pilot who had a rich and poor dad. He used the knowledge from his rich dad to help him get rich in his life. Mostly a good read. Some parts I did skip though.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse