Buy Used
£2.80
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Who's Who in Hell Paperback – 8 Apr 2002

4.1 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
£3.70 £0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Atlantic Books; Main edition (8 April 2002)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1903809991
  • ISBN-13: 978-1903809990
  • Package Dimensions: 23.4 x 15.6 x 3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,692,085 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Alan Bleasdale says it's 'The best first novel I've read since Catch-22'. Bold, outrageously funny and ultimately heart-wrenching, Who's Who in Hell establishes Robert Chalmers as one of the most original voices in contemporary fiction. This should appeal to fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Coe.

About the Author

Robert Chalmers writes for the Mail on Sunday, GQ and the Independent. He lives in London and this is his first book.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 8 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

14 February 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
5 November 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
3 March 2016
Format: Paperback
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
21 July 2002
Format: Paperback
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
10 June 2002
Format: Paperback
Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 July 2002
Format: Paperback
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
3 September 2002
Format: Paperback
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
18 January 2003
Format: Paperback
Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?