A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £2.58 (29%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£2.99
Kindle price
£5.57
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£2.58 (29%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £3.42 (38%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
+ £1.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Who's Afraid? Paperback – 14 Jul 2016

4.0 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in the Tommi Grayson Series

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 14 Jul 2016
£5.57
£5.57 £0.24
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (14 July 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0349408971
  • ISBN-13: 978-0349408972
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 1.9 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,383,324 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Gripping, fast-paced, and completely unexpected, Who's Afraid has more twists than a tornado. I loved this story! Maria Lewis is definitely one to watch! (Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Charley Davidson series)

The next True Blood. (NW Magazine)

Journalist Maria Lewis grabs the paranormal fiction genre by the scruff of its neck to give it a shake with her debut novel Who's Afraid? (The West Australian)

It's Underworld meets Animal Kingdom. (ALPHA Reader)

Truly one of the best in the genre I have ever read. (Oscar-nominee Lexi Alexander (Green Street Hooligans, Punisher: War Zone, Arrow, Supergirl))

Lewis creates an intriguing world that's just begging to be fleshed out in further books. (APN)

If you haven't heard about Maria Lewis's new urban fantasy novel Who's Afraid you must have been living under a rock. (Good Reading Magazine)

Definitely worth reading over and over again, as well as buying multiple copies. Great stocking stuffers, those werewolf books." (Maria Lewis’s mum)

Book Description

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 10 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

1 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 January 2016
Format: Paperback
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
4 August 2016
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?