• RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £2.34 (29%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Available to ship in 1-2 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club Paperback – 8 Feb 2018

4.8 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£5.65
£4.29 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club
  • +
  • The Electricity of Every Living Thing: One Woman’s Walk with Asperger’s
Total price: £17.57
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Trapeze (8 Feb. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409172384
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409172383
  • Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 2.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 15,022 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

THE WHITSTABLE HIGH TIDE SWIMMING CLUB is a heartwarming novel about second chances. For readers of Jill Mansell, Cathy Bramley, Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews

About the Author

Katie May is better known as Betty Herbert, author of the award-winning blog and memoir, THE 52 SEDUCTIONS (Headline UK and 8 other languages). She has also published fiction in her own name: BURNING OUT (Snowbooks, 2009) and GHOSTS & THEIR USESS (Urban Fox, 2007). She has written for The Times, Good Housekeeping, Cosmopolitan, Glamour and Aeon, amongst others.
She began her literary career as a resident writer for Tate Britain' s education programme, and is currently Programme Director for Creative Writing at Canterbury Christ Church University. In her spare time, she cooks, mixes demon cocktails and walks a great deal. She lives in Whitstable with her husband and son.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 12 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

23 February 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
20 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
4 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
30 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
27 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
8 February 2018
Format: Paperback
review image
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
17 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?