A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £1.28 (16%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.99
Kindle price
£6.27
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£1.28 (16%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.72 (22%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Whitstable High Tide ... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. Book has been read but is in excellent condition. No missing or damaged pages. Maybe some identifying marks on the inside cover. Quality guaranteed from the largest seller of used books online.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club Paperback – 8 Feb 2018

4.8 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.27
£4.29 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club
  • +
  • The Electricity of Every Living Thing: One Woman’s Walk with Asperger’s
Total price: £18.39
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Trapeze (8 Feb. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409172384
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409172383
  • Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 2.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 127,035 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

THE WHITSTABLE HIGH TIDE SWIMMING CLUB is a heartwarming novel about second chances. For readers of Jill Mansell, Cathy Bramley, Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews

About the Author

Katie May is better known as Betty Herbert, author of the award-winning blog and memoir, THE 52 SEDUCTIONS (Headline UK and 8 other languages). She has also published fiction in her own name: BURNING OUT (Snowbooks, 2009) and GHOSTS & THEIR USESS (Urban Fox, 2007). She has written for The Times, Good Housekeeping, Cosmopolitan, Glamour and Aeon, amongst others.
She began her literary career as a resident writer for Tate Britain' s education programme, and is currently Programme Director for Creative Writing at Canterbury Christ Church University. In her spare time, she cooks, mixes demon cocktails and walks a great deal. She lives in Whitstable with her husband and son.


13 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Friendship
4.7
Romance
4.6

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 13 reviews

23 February 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 April 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
20 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 April 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
27 April 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
8 February 2018
Format: Paperback
review image
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
17 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?