Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 7|Colour: White/Yellow/White|Ring Size: T|Change
Price:£151.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Brilliant ring for the price - beautiful two-tone gold, sturdy (7cm diameter), great intricate Celtic-type design, fine craftsmanship, and (in case anybody is wondering) with the UK Assay Office hallmark clearly showing on the inside. Exactly what I was looking for, and I'm completely satisfied both with the product itself and with all aspects of my purchase. Quite a tight fit on me (I much prefer it that way), so I'd say that if you're in any doubt, go up a size from the usual when you order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Delivered in less than 48 hrs over Xmas ! Beautifully finished and perfect size with sizer provided , look even nicer than the picture suggests . No more expeditions to jewellers with quality and value like this , an eye-catching ring at an unbeatable price . Also thanks to Amazon logistics for cheerfully delivering in bad weather , had problems with them before but they did well today .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Well received by recipient! Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Fantastic ring well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Super price for stunning ring. Highly recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Lovely ring. Good quality and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
The price was half price and I bought a wedding set of this kind of rings. They were delivered within 2 working days,which was really quick :).The rings look better in real than on the pictures on Inet. Unfortunately the yellow gold on the male ring was varying than the female ring. Looks more pale than the other ring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2009
Puchased this ring in two sizes for myself & husband as a Silver Wedding anniversary renewel of our wedding rings.
Am very pleased.The design is beautiful & eyecatching & have had several compliments already.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
This ring did not meet the advertised condition. The inner yellow gold was not smooth but had been reamed out to remove some of the gold (see photo). I am not best pleased with this as it was a present for my wife's 50th wedding anniversary. I certainly won't be buying anything from this company again.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Arrived as promised, stunning love it so different from normal bands and looks good with my other ring. would definitely recommend.being both white and yellow means you can wear different accessories.Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)