Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
209
4.3 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 4|Colour Name: White|Ring Size: M|Change
Price:£86.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2010
Very good value for money. This ring looks more expensive than it actually was. I liked the D shape to the ring, with it's curved edges. It also looks very good quality and felt quite sturdy. I am very pleased with the ring and would definitely buy it again if i ever needed another wedding ring again.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2009
THIS PURCHASE WAS PERFECT VALUE FOR MONEY THE RING FITTED PERFECTLY AND WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY GOLD.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2012
This ring is great. The gold is thick and solid , even though it is a 3mm band, it feels expensive.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2009
I ordered this ring and recieved it very quickly,the ring was fantastic i am a very happy customer.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2009
We were very impressed with the speed that our order took and the quality was really high for the cost we paid. We needed to get our rings quickly and it was great to recieve them by return of post Thank you Amazon.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2009
I ordered this ring and recievied it very efficiently the product was as stated ,fantastic service ,thankyou !.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
This ring was a replacement for my original which was white gold, bought as part of my ruby wedding anniversary present. Excellent quality for the price, comfortable to wear and sits alongside my new eternity ring very nicely. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2010
This was an wedding anniversary gift as my original is too tight. I'm delighted with it. It's identical to my original in every way except it's considerably less expensive! The quality is obvious both visually and by weight - a very well made ring which could last a lifetime.

I would recommend this to anyone wanting a slim but sturdy band.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
I was worried about ordering this ring as I've been to many jewellers previously. I should of come here 1st!!!! It's everything in the description and more. Beautiful fit, look and comfortable. Amazing
review image
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
This ring is really good value and looks lovely too! My husband and I didn't want to spend a fortune on our rings but still wanted something really nice and this ring is perfect! We're really happy with our purchase and it came really quick!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)