Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
Very disappointed with this I only bought it as I believed it was silver. After I had bought this jewellery I noticed that it started to turn my finger green. The colour started to fade. It was very fine and delicate. Looks beautiful but also looks very cheap
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This lovely ring arrived sooner than scheduled in lovely velvet red box. The best for me is that bottom of the gem is sealed with silver so with everyday use is stone staing clean and sparks as new. Very happy with it...I would definitely recomend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This ring exceeded my expectations. Good fit, looks lovely on the finger and an excellent price too! Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Absolutely gorgeous :) it looks much better than a picture, it is so sparkle :) recommend it to anyone, great gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
It was a lovely item. Came in a beautiful box. Was very pleased with the ring. Would love one myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Stones came out one day after wearing it. I know it's fashion jewellery but I thought it would last a bit longer. Waste of money! Also 6 quid to return!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I ordered this as a little stocking filler for my mum but when I opened it, I couldn't believe it! It's so pretty & well made! I know it's not expensive but it looks like it's worth more! I'm chuffed to bits with it & I know my mum will love it. Plus, super fast delivery and the red velvet box just tops it off! Thanks!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I've had this ring a few months, wear it everyday. For something worth £80 you would think this would hold up, but nope. Currently have 6 gems missing. Bought a nice ring in Amsterdam for £15, had that over a year now and its got nothing wrong with it but for some reason this £80 ring is just falling apart. Not really worth the money at all. Would like a refund or a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This ring is beautiful and excellent value as other reviewers have stated. I ordered it for my daughter for Christmas and loved it. Unfortunately within 30 mins of putting the ring on one of the crystals had disappeared. I am very disappointed and would like a replacement ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
its nice i didnt realise it would look as fake as it did on my finger haha.. but.. maybe on an elderly woman this would look perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here