Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Triangular|Change
Price:£2.14+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
came quickly and was perfect for the jubilee.Seems quite strong as it coped with a very windy weekend without any problems.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
It does what it says so nothing else to say. They are really nice and quite strong.it makes the room looks good for my daughters french birthday party. Very pleased with my purchase.thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
The only drawback is that the product was pretty crushed in the packaging. Hopefully I can flatten them out ok.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Excellent, perfect for the guy ropes on the Gazebo at the Gala. Good quality and being plastic, waterproof. Would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought this to use as decoration for a themed summer garden party. It was just what I was looking for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Good value!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Quality not the best but perfectly acceptable so overall this is extremely good value for the price. If you need a lot of bunting and not wanting to pay an exorbitant price would recommended this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
The bunting is fine BUT is not 10 metres in length. Nowhere near that length, and I need it for a concert tomorrow. I have had to order more which has not yet arrived. Very disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Just wanted something cheap for my sons birthday, these were cheap, free quick delivery and worked a treat. Garden looked great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Arrived way before time stated, in good order the only reason I gave 4 stars is that the blue is lighter than the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)