Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
528
4.5 out of 5 stars
Where's Wally?
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 October 2017
Arrived quickly.Purchased as an advent calendar filler for my son. He will love doing the activities. I just wished it had a few more search for Wally pages in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
Great gift, was very much appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
If you like Where's Wally then there's not much to not like about this. My son has lots of fun looking for the characters and it keeps him entertained....there's always something still to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
My Grandson has wanted one of these for ages. The size of this book is just about right for a 6 year old. The smaller ones are too small even with a magnifying glass. Apart from Wally there are other things to search for so he's now quite happy, even if a little frustrated in not being able to find them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
As described and quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Bought as a gift for Christmas for my 4 year old. Festive and fun filled. I think this will be well received. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I gave this as gifts to two 5/6 year olds at Christmas and I've had good feedback. Good for travel too, as it keeps them occupied while being trapped in one place :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Good quality and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Excellent big book so you can see everything to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great for kids and big kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse