Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2015
Lovely little book. Bought for my 9 month old son, but my 3 year old son loves it too. Lots of interaction for baby, with the flaps and also use of glitter, mirrored surfaces, etc. My only gripe is the Americanisms (spelling, etc) but that's my own fault for not checking before buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Really pleased with this book as it's my daughters first one and was an easter gift for her as she's 2 young 4 chocolate. Obviously she can't read it yet as she's 6months old but I can read it to her and wen she's older she will enjoy it herself. Excellent quality and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2009
This was gift for my grandaughter who loved it. It arrived in plenty time and well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter and it was just right.It is colourful and she enjoyed lifting the flaps looking for the eggs.It promotes vocabulary for Easter and lots of colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
A great little book for a toddler. Bought for my niece's first Easter instead of an egg. A book she will enjoy time and time again whilst she is growing up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
My granddaughter, who is 2, loved lifting the flaps to find a new surprise on each page. A marvellous price, a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Stained & pages ripped out! Not what I'd class as 'used - very good'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Lovely little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Lovely story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here