Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
brilliant book.couldnt put it down and didnt want it to end either! its a great teaching tool for people i would say as it certainly opens your eyes. just waiting for the second book to be translated in english too…hopefully soon…
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I could not put this book.down it is a amazing account of the journey which all.Muslims prepare for in the hereafter, the descriptions and events make this sound real. I would recommend this book to all I could not.put this down and h ave read this twice!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
This book has genuinely moved and enlightened me. It has served as a great reminder to mend my errant ways and return to the Path of God (Allah).

It has been a good reminder of the need to balance my life/time/effort with worldly pursuits against the pursuit of the Hereafter (& Paradise, insha'allah).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I love this book, love love loooove it! It has made me realise Alot about the next life and changed my perspective of life. I love how he writes about the events on the plane of judgement, it makes it look sooo real that sometimes i stop, close the book and imagine myself among them. I dont think anyone could read this book and be the same again. Its a life-changing book, a must read for everyone! Jazaakallah khayran Abu Yahya. May Allah unite us at the pond of kauthar and save us from the humiliation of the plane of judgement, aameen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Excellent book
An eye opener
This book will strengthen your Faith in God and Hereafter.
The first book of its kind in the world of Literature.
A definate must read!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Excellent book. changes one's perspective. All praise is due to Allah, the Lord of the worlds. Peace be upon you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
The most detailed and exciting book I have ever read. Reading this made me feel like I was there in person - watching all the scenes unfold in front of my eyes. May Allah bless you to keep up your good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The most amazing book for anyone with even an iota of belief in the One God. Read it and feel the truth permeate your soul.
Beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Really gripping and interesting book. Showing neutral version of this long conflict. Its first book in my list of books for digging deep into this long rooted conflict...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
This book is great if you are looking for hadith told in a story kind of way. I enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse