& FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
Only 2 left in stock.
What's New Scooby Doo - V... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

What's New Scooby Doo - Volume 3-4 [DVD] [2011]

4.9 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(May 30, 2011)
£20.00 £0.85
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • What's New Scooby Doo - Volume 3-4 [DVD] [2011]
  • +
  • What's New Scooby Doo : Vol 3 - Lights, Camera, Mayhem [DVD]
  • +
  • What's New Scooby Doo : Vol 5 - Homeward Hound [DVD]
Total price: £39.12
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Various
  • Directors: Various
  • Format: PAL, Subtitled
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: 30 May 2011
  • Run Time: 161 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B0051EMRLA
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 70,721 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

Eight adventures for the six-foot talking dog and his friends from the 2000s animated series. Episodes are: 'She Sees a Sea Monster By the Sea Shore', 'Toy Scary Boo', 'Lights! Camera! Mayhem!', 'The Unnatural', 'Big Appetite In Little Tokyo', 'Mummy Scares Best' and 'The Fast and the Wormius'.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 33 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

11 July 2014
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
20 July 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
28 July 2011
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
17 March 2013
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
17 March 2016
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
19 October 2013
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
10 August 2016
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: scooby doo movies

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?