Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.99

Save £4.00 (57%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

What the Raven Brings (Ravenmaster Trilogy Book 2) by [Theobald, John Owen]
Kindle App Ad

What the Raven Brings (Ravenmaster Trilogy Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in Ravenmaster Trilogy (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled

Black Friday Offer - Kindle Unlimited 3 months for £0.00
Enjoy the freedom to explore over 1 million titles. Redeem offer


Product description

Review

'A beautiful book that I really recommend to anyone that likes historical fiction. 4.5/5' Books Books Books.

'An inspiring read and while it is a historical fiction book, I was pleased to find humor inside the story even a tiny bit of romance. I'm highly looking forward to reading the next book in this trilogy!' Blog Lovin'.

From the Inside Flap

The Blitz is over but the war rages on. Anna Cooper, now 14, bluffs her way into the air force and becomes entangled in the glamorous - and dangerous - world of female war pilots. But the secret of her past threatens both her and her fellow airwomen.

Timothy Squire takes charge of the Tower ravens, 'the heroes of the Blitz', displaying them to the public, including Anna's friend Flo, recently returned from evacuation. But Flo's interest is not with the ravens alone. Reeling from Anna's departure, Timothy throws himself into work at the docks as a Royal Engineer. Promoted to bomb expert, he soon finds himself at the centre of a powerful secret of his own: one that could win or lose Anna ... and the war itself.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4755.0 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus (1 Dec. 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DMCBBCI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #442,473 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 10 March 2017
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful book
on 23 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for fans of Kimberly Brubaker Bradley and Kate Atkinson!
on 24 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?