• RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £5.99 (75%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
What Milo Saw: Your next ... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.69 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by FT Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

What Milo Saw: Your next uplifting, eye-opening, heart-warming read for 2018 Paperback – 13 Aug 2015

4.3 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£2.00
£0.75 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • What Milo Saw: Your next uplifting, eye-opening, heart-warming read for 2018
  • +
  • The Uncommon Life of Alfred Warner in Six Days
Total price: £4.00
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Sphere; Reprint edition (13 Aug. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0751554278
  • ISBN-13: 978-0751554274
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 2.5 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 97,016 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

I defy you not to fall in love with Milo . . . What Milo Saw is a reminder to us all that in life, perspective is everything. A modern-day fable and undoubtedly a future classic (Clare Mackintosh, author of Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling I Let You Go)

From the first page, we were hooked . . . If you loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, this is for you . . . Brilliant! ***** (Heat)

A poignant and very clever read - you'll fall in love with Milo! (Company)

Not dissimilar to Christopher in Mark Haddon's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. If you enjoyed that book you'll love this one . . . A truly heartwarming story of family, love and loyalty . . . It might be wise to have a box of tissues at the ready . . . Beautifully written and complete with a powerful message, What Milo Saw will make you think, and then pick up the phone to call your mum. (Daily Express)

A life-affirming read . . . Warm, wise and insightful (Good Housekeeping)

Sharp, funny and hugely moving, this is a must read (Fabulous)

It is impossible not to fall in love with nine-year-old Milo in this touching novel (Stylist)

The characterisation and dialogue make it easy to feel empathy for the family and readers will cheer Milo on to achieve his goal (Sun)

[An] understated and likeable tale that just might restore your faith in human nature (Bella)

Deals with serious themes including family life and the treatment of the elderly in society. The novel addresses these issues with sensitivity and good humour reminiscent of Mark Haddon's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Irish Tatler)

Book Description

A BIG story about a small boy who sees the world a little differently - for fans of The Rosie Project and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Fiction Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

5 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
31 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
24 July 2015
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?